MENU CLOSE

enduco Light
– for those who want to do better.

Tracking and analysing your training was yesterday. We go one step further and predict your next training sessions, completely based on your individual training data. enduco Light analyses your current fitness state and suggests your next training session based on that. Sounds cool already? There is more: Get the best routes generated matching your next training session!

Workout Prediction –
really individual

Ever wondered how much to train next? After your workout enduco Light will display your best training for the next days, calculated by our AI. Also, enduco highlights the one training that would guarantee you the most benefit. Depending on your schedule, you then can choose one of the suggested trainings. That way, a healthy development of your form is guaranteed.

Statistic insights, Tracking and Workout overview

Helping you to understand the dependency between training and recovery, as well as the influence of other factors – such as sleep, nutrition and many more – we display your current and predicted form and fatigue. Of course, we also display other important statistics, such as kilometers/sport/time and much more.

Redefining the way of generating routes for your training

In combination with enduco Light, our tool enduco Routes perfectly shows the power behind it: Easily find routes matching your next training session. Planning a certain distance or elevation gain? We got you covered. Save routes, edit them, navigate along or export them.

Why enduco?

What sets us apart from other apps.

 enducoother apps
GPS-Tracking
Statistics
Third-party integrations:
Strava, Garmin, Polar, Wahoo, etc.
Generate Routes✓ (paid)
Routing✓ (paid)
Draw Routes-
Fatigue Monitoring-
AI-based: Individual prediction of your next best training session-
AI-based: Individual season planning and adapting (Pro)✓ (paid)✓ (paid)

fbpx
MENU CLOSE

enducoLIGHT
– für diejenigen, die es besser machen wollen.

Trainings aufzeichnen und analysieren war gestern. Wir gehen noch einen Schritt weiter: enducoLight analysiert mittels Algorithmen und KI deine individuellen Trainingsdaten und aktuellen Fitnesszustand und schlägt darauf basierend die nächste Trainingseinheit vor. Klingt schon cool? Es gibt noch mehr: Lass dir Trainingsrouten generieren, die zu deiner nächsten Trainingseinheit am besten passen!

Trainingsvorhersage –
wirklich individuell

Hast du dich je gefragt, wie viel du als nächstes trainieren sollst? Nach deinem Training zeigt enducoLight das beste Training für die nächsten Tage an, berechnet von unserer KI. Außerdem zeigt enducoLight dasjenige Training an, das dir den größten Nutzen garantiert. Je nach deinem Zeitplan kannst du dann eine der vorgeschlagenen Workouts auswählen. Auf diese Weise ist eine gesunde Entwicklung deiner Form garantiert.

Statistische Erkenntnisse, Tracking und Workout-Übersicht

Wir helfen dir dabei, die Verbindung zwischen Training und Erholung sowie den Einfluss anderer Faktoren – wie Schlaf, Ernährung und viele andere – zu verstehen, indem wir deine aktuelle und vorhergesagte Form und Ermüdung anzeigen. Natürlich zeigen wir auch andere wichtige Statistiken an, wie Kilometer, Zeit und vieles mehr.

Wir definieren die Routen-Generierung für dein Training neu.

Zu enducoLight lässt sich perfekt enducoRoutes kombinieren: Finde ganz einfach Routen, die zu deiner nächsten Trainingseinheit passen. Du möchtest eine bestimmte Distanz oder eine bestimmte Anzahl an Höhenmeter in deiner Route? Mit enducoRoutes geht das ganz easy. Speicher deine Routen in einer Bibliothek, bearbeite sie, exportiere sie oder lass dich entlang der Route navigieren.